Nutritarian Success Story

The following article was sent to me because I am a subscriber to Dr. Fuhrman’s Newsletter. It illustrates the power of the Nutritarian Lifestyle.  I was on a similar track for 8 months then forgot some of the basics and fell back into bad habits because I stopped self identifying as a Nutritarian and got into Vegetarian and Vegan recipe’s which didn’t have sufficient nutrient density.  It was a lesson, and now I am back on track.  This is one of the reason’s I started the Nutritarian meetup.  It is important to continually reinforce the message until it becomes second nature.  Even Vegans can engage in toxic eating.  The new Eat for Health handbook is a great way to identify which foods are nutrient dense and which are not. Click on the sidebar for Eat for Health and take a look at these life-altering materials.

Dr.Fuhrman

Felicia lost a life-altering 147 pounds; she feels so much better, has a lot of energy; her back no longer hurts nor does she have any episodes of vertigo!

felicia

“I struggled with my weight for numerous years and tried various diets, but did not have the incentive to stick to any diet plan. However, one day I saw Dr. Fuhrman on PBS and heard how you could use healthy foods as medicine. It was refreshing to hear a doctor talk about eating our way back to health instead of using medicine to treat chronic illnesses.

I purchased and read the Eat To Live and I was completely on board. I started in August 2011 and to date I have lost 147 pounds. I feel so much better and have a lot of energy, my back doesn’t hurt and I no longer have Vertigo episodes. I have no intentions of ever going back. My daughter has also joined me in eating healthy and I am trying to encourage others to do the same.”

 
Click here to read other amazing success stories from people who decided to take control of their health destiny!

 

Join our Mailing List and receive a FREE Healthy Times Newsletter of your choice!

Please feel free to forward this to all your family and friends!

DrFuhrman.com | 1-800-474-WELL(9355)        

Copyright © DrFuhrman.com 2012 All rights reserved. 
This content may be copied in full, as long as copyright, contact, creator, and website information are given, 

and only if used for not-for-profit purposes.

 

Leave a Reply

